Welcome to My Online Classroom
  South Hill Elementary School
Staff 2010-2011

  South Hill Staff Members

 

NAME                  POSITION                  EMAIL
 
Ball, Alice                               LIBRARY-MEDIA SPECIALIST        aball@icsd.k12.ny.us
Belle, Carolyn                        5TH GRADE TEACHER                   cbelle@icsd.k12.ny.us
Benites, Evers                       ESP
Bintz, Jackie                          MUSIC TEACHER
Blackmur, Kim                       3RD GRADE TEACHER                   kblackmu@icsd.k12.ny.us
Bliss, BJ                                 PE TEACHER                                  wbliss@icsd.k12.ny.us
                           Bliss, Liz                                SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER         ebliss@icsd.k12.ny.us
Burton, Henrike                     OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST                hburton@icsd.k12.ny.us
Cappione, Joan                     2ND GRADE TEACHER                         jgrossma@icsd.k12.ny.us
Carr, Justin                            PE TEACHER
Ciaschi, Heather                    ESP
Degere, Julie                         SPEECH TEACHER
Demarest, Jen                       ESP
Denison, Joanne                   MATH TA                                                  jdenison@icsd.k12.ny.us
Duttweiler, Linda                   5TH GRADE TEACHER                           lduttwei@icsd.k12.ny.us
Eckley, Amy                          4TH GRADE TEACHER                           amy.eckley@icsd.k12.ny.us
Evans, Mary O’Connor         READING TEACHER                               mevans@icsd.k12.ny.us
Ferrara, Carmen                   ESP                                                          cferrara@icsd.k12.ny.us
Ferrito, Katleen                     CSE CHAIR                                              kferrito@icsd.k12.ny.us
Feuer, Elise                           SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER          efeuer@icsd.k12.ny.us
Gatch, Kim                            PreK ESP
Green, Suzanne                   PREK SPEECH TEACHER                       sgreen@icsd.k12.ny.us
Haring, Margaret                  LIBRARY CLERK                                       mharing@icsd.k12.ny.us
Howe, Julissa                       ESP
Hulsebosch, Kathleen          SPEECH TEACHER
Johnson, Ann                       MATH TA
Karlson, Mike                       PE TACHER
Kazmark, Stephanie            SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Kidd, Marcie                         KINDERGARTEN TEACHER                     mkidd@icsd.k12.ny.us
Koestler, Jane                       5TH GRADE TEACHER                             jkoestle@icsd.k12.ny.us
Lambert, Cindy                     2ND GRADE TEACHER                              clambert01@icsd.k12.ny.us
LaZarre, Carrie                     2ND GRADE TEACHER
Lazzaro, Kim                        4TH GRADE TEACHER                              klazzaro@icsd.k12.ny.us
Ledley, Colleen                     PRINCIPAL                                                 cledley@icsd.k12.ny.us
Lee, Kathy                            1ST GRADE TEACHER                             klee@icsd.k12.ny.us                                                                      

Levine, Martha                     5TH GRADE TEACHER                              mlevine@icsd.k12.ny.us
Major-Waisbrot, Mary           ESP
Marino, Nancy                      1ST GRADE TEACHER                              nmarino@icsd.k12.ny.us
Meminger, Sheri                   ATTENDANCE SPECIALIST                      smeminge@icsd.k12.ny.us
Miller, Jeannie                      SCHOOL SECRETARY                               jmiller2@icsd.k12.ny.us
Milton, Bruce                        NIGHT CUSTODIAN
Modlin, Ann                          PREK TEACHER
Peer, Joanne                        CAFETERIA MANAGER
Pritz, Alison                          1ST GRADE TEACHER                              apritz@icsd.k12.ny.us
Remsen, Lita                        ESP
Sadberry, Ashli                     ESP
Senno, Jeannie                    ESP
Stamm, Julie                        KINDERGARTEN TEACHER                      jstamm@icsd.k12.ny.us
Stamp, Matt                         CUSTODIAN                                               mstamp@icsd.k12.ny.us
Stuart, Marianne                  READING TEACHER                                  mstuart@icsd.k12.ny.us
Sylvester, Melissa                PREK TEACHER                                        msylvest@icsd.k12.ny.us
Tagliavento, Marlene           ESP
Tagliavento, Michelle           ESP                                                             mtaglive@icsd.k12.ny.us
Vallely, Jeanne                    SCHOOL NURSE
Vandermaas, Caitlyn           ART TEACHER
Wilhelm, Carol Dentes        3RD GRADE TEACHER                            cwilhelm@icsd.k12.ny.us
Wilkie, Jen                          4TH GRADE TEACHER                             jwilkie@icsd.k12.ny.us
Wixson, Beth                      KINDERGARTEN TEACHER                     bwixson@icsd.k12.ny.us
Woodridge, James              MUSIC TEACHER
Yarbrough, Lori                    Prek ESP                                                   1yarbro1@icsd.k12.ny.us

Created with the Teacher's Digital Toolbox, (c) Copyright August 2000, SCT BOCES, Elmira, NY, All Rights Reserved