ric-support

(All districts except for GST BOCES)

gst-ric-logo

sn-logo

ric-support

for GST BOCES

SUPPORT AND CONTACT INFORMATION

SERVICE FIRST FOCUS

ric-values

RIC Service Management

Contact Information

Steve Andrus

Regional Information Center Director

607-795-5350, ext. 1702 - VoIP 7001702

standrus@gstboces.org

Stephanie Kendall

Manager of Application Operations, Service Desk, and Center Support (Budgets/Purchasing)

607-795-5350, ext. 1520 - VoIP 7001520

skendall@gstboces.org

Jeanne Sullivan

Manager of Engineering and Infrastructure Operations

607-795-5350, ext, 1606 - VoIP 7001606

jsullivan@gstboces.org

Dan Wallenbeck

Manager of WAN/ISP, Perimeter Security, and Erate

607-795-5350, ext, 1777 - VoIP 7001777

dwallenbeck@gstboces.org

Myron Rumsey

Manager of Innovation, Programming, and Project Management

607-795-5350, ext, 1559 - VoIP 7001559

mrumsey@gstboces.org

RIC Operations Management

Contact Information

Valerie Bond

Supervisor of Applications

607-795-5350, ext, 1643 - VoIP 7001643

vbond@gstboces.org

Melissa Wood

Data Warehouse and Managed Data Services

607-795-5350, ext, 1342 - VoIP 7001342

mzelko@gstboces.org

WE’RE HERE

TO SERVE

We commit to providing

the level of support

and assistance

we would expect

as a customer.

ric-serve

HOW TO GET SUPPORT

The GST RIC provides normal business hours support from 7 am to 4:30 pm. After hours support is available through your service contact.

Contact the Service Desk at 607-795-5324 or VoIP x7001324, or click one of the images above to be redirected to the appropriate Service Desk Self-Service Portal.

RIC District Directors of Technology

Contact Information

Heidi VanWoert

Addison CSD

hvanwoert@gstboces.org

Josh Miller

Elmira City SD

josmiller@gstboces.org

Pat Mangino

Greater Southern Tier BOCES

pmangino@gstboces.org

Mike Barbieri

Odessa-Montour CSD

mbarbieri@gstboces.org

Melanie Chandler

Watkins Glen CSD

mchandler@gstboces.org

Kyle Ackland

Waverly CSD

kackland@gstboces.org

ric-vision-values-2022